top of page


Our order of battle, otherwise reffered to by the acronym ORBAT is based upon current Australian Defence Force (ADF) structure with changes made to accommodate our own interests and gameplay experiences that are offered here at ASEC.

Running as a Company(-) sized group in operations, each Platoon consists with its own diverse capabilities with Rotary support.


Company Headquarters.

1 Platoon - Infantry Platoon.

2 Platoon - Support Platoon.

3 Platoon - Armoured/Cavalry Platoon

1-0 Kilo - Rotary Aviation Wing.

1-0 Mike - Company Medical Headquarters



We incorporate a combined arms approach by utilising a range of vehicles, weapons and assets within operations.

To view our current ORBAT, please hit the button below!

bottom of page